Summer 2010

After being at North Shore Ice Arena for two seasons, the Blackwolves noticed a decline in the number of opponents and more scheduling problems. These difficult playing conditions were compounded as two division were combined into one which resulted in a wide spectrum of team skills. Data is sparse for this seasons. Dates are available but results are not.

Games played: 16

Black Magic 7 Blackwolves 2 Thu, Jun 10 8:40 pm
Roadkill 10 Blackwolves 0 Mon, Jun 14 7:30 pm
Black Magic 4 Blackwolves 5 Mon, Jun 28 7:30 pm
Blackwolves Black Magic Sat, Jul 17 5:30 pm
Roadkill Blackwolves Sat, Jul 24 5:30 pm
Cougars Blackwolves Mon, Jul 26 9:50 pm
Blackwolves Roadkill Fri, Jul 30 8:50 pm
Black Magic Blackwolves Sun, Aug 01 6:10 pm
Cougars Blackwolves Wed, Aug 04 9:40pm
Blackwolves Team Cagan Sat, Aug 7 2:10pm
Blackwolves Black Magic Mon, Aug 9 7:30pm
Blackwolves Roadkill Thur, Aug 12 10pm
Blackwolves Tails Fri, Aug 13 7:30pm
Blackwolves Black Sheep Sat, Aug 14 4:40pm
Blackwolves Cougars Thu, Aug 19 10pm
Blackwolves Team Cagan Sun, Aug 22 9:10pm

Incomplete stats recorded onĀ Pointstreak.

Player Stats:

#
NAME (Position)
GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG PPGA
26 Rob Venditti 3 4 0 4 0 1 0 1 1.33
4 Tony Tiet 2 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1.00
37 Ty Macko 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2.00
00 Scott Mix 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0.50
28 Randy Manis 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0.50
88 Ted Hack 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.50
15 Matt Massich 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.00
6 Chris Jordan 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.00
32 Michael Ko 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
42 Randy Saeks 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.00
43 Andrew Sobotka 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
13 Russ Hillbrun 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.00
44 Tim Dressel 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
98 David Stefanski 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
0 Mindy McCarthy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
00 Shane Thompson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2 Elizabeth Arundel 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
13 Charlie Macko 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
14 Andrew Rogers 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.00
14 John Lawson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
27 Pat Pawlicki 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.00

Goalie Stats:

#
NAME
GP
MIN
W
L
T
SO
GA
GAA
SV
SV%
1 John Adams 2 90 1 1 0 0 14 7.00 36 0.720
35 Nick Lang 1 45 0 1 0 0 7 7.00 21 0.750

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *