Spring-Summer 2013: Johnny’s

The start of the Red Liners’ third year at the Johnny’s Adult League brought more new and strong players to the team. This was evident by the improvement in their record compared to the previous season.  They earned a fifth season in their C3 section and advanced to the quarterfinals. There, they met up with the eventual the Devils, the eventual champions, but lost 2-1.

Games Played: 21   Record: W 13 – L 7 – T 1 – OTL 0

Rusty Blades 4 CGHA Red Liners 2 Sat, Apr 13 4:10 pm
Warriors 4 CGHA Red Liners 4 Fri, Apr 19 10:58 pm
Ogilvy 5 CGHA Red Liners 8 Sun, Apr 28 12:01 pm
Centurions 6 CGHA Red Liners 7 Sat, May 04 7:01 pm
The Crowns 3 CGHA Red Liners 7 Mon, May 06 10:28 pm recap
Fireballs 8 CGHA Red Liners 3 Sun, May 12 10:37 pm
Butchers Union C3 4 CGHA Red Liners 6 Thu, May 23 9:47 pm recap
Grip Pro Bullfrogs 3 CGHA Red Liners 6 Sun, Jun 02 11:57 am recap
The Screaming Zambonies 0 CGHA Red Liners 4 Sat, Jun 08 1:53 pm
Rats C3 4 CGHA Red Liners 1 Sun, Jun 16 11:56 am
CGHA Red Liners 4 DVDA 3 Sat, Jun 22 10:53 pm recap
CGHA Red Liners 13 Uncle Puck 3 Fri, Jun 28 8:08 pm
CGHA Red Liners 2 Beer Bistro 3 Sat, Jul 06 12:08 pm
CGHA Red Liners 5 Theory 0 Sun, Jul 14 11:58 am
CGHA Red Liners 3 Buffet Boys 1 Sat, Jul 20 5:09 pm
CGHA Red Liners 3 Pirates 1 Thu, Jul 25 9:51 pm recap
CGHA Red Liners 3 District 5 8 Tue, Jul 30 8:34 pm
CGHA Red Liners 6 LSM Media 2 Fri, Aug 02 11:13 pm
CGHA Red Liners 3 Devils 4 Sat, Aug 10 4:09 pm recap
Rats C3 3 CGHA Red Liners 4 Fri, Aug 16 7:16 pm recap
Devils 2 CGHA Red Liners 1 Wed, Aug 21 7:09 pm recap

Pointstreak Link

Stats from Pointstreak

Player Stats
#
NAME (Position)
GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG PPGA
64 Russell Urekar (F) 14 17 3 20 0 1 0 3 1.43
24 Anthony Alfano (F) 14 14 5 19 6 1 1 1 1.36
12 Tony Tiet (F) 17 9 5 14 2 0 0 1 0.82
11 Tyler Kelley (F) 13 8 4 12 14 1 0 1 0.92
16 Jimmie Murphy-Aguilu (F) 12 7 5 12 16 0 1 2 1.00
8 Scott Mix (F) 19 4 8 12 0 0 0 0 0.63
71 Dan Drucker (D) 16 4 7 11 2 0 0 1 0.69
77 Brian Hull (F) 20 3 7 10 10 0 0 0 0.50
88 Stephanie Stock (D) 16 1 8 9 4 0 0 0 0.56
80 Alex Watson (F) 14 7 1 8 4 0 0 0 0.57
15 Don Marzolf (F) 16 5 2 7 6 0 0 1 0.44
7 Andrew Sobotka (D) 17 1 6 7 4 0 1 0 0.41
81 Paul Lilek (F) 11 3 2 5 4 0 0 0 0.45
44 Michael Bleecher (D) 15 2 3 5 4 0 0 0 0.33
4 Ted Hack (F) Disabled 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 0.83
26 Michael Ko (D) 11 2 1 3 6 0 0 1 0.27
35 Johnny Castle (F) Disabled 1 2 1 3 0 1 0 0 3.00
97 Joe Head (D) 11 1 1 2 10 0 0 0 0.18
22 Justin ORourke (D) 12 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0.17
9 Peter Allan (F) Disabled 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.00
84 David Stefanski (D) Disabled 8 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0.00
10 Nick Castle (F) Disabled 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
28 Michael Giles (D) Disabled 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Goalie Stats
#
NAME
GP
MIN
W
L
T
SO
GA
GAA
1 Chris Littlefield 11 497 4 6 1 1 36 3.26
30 Nicholas Lang 5 225 4 1 0 0 26 5.20
00 Dylan Martin 2 90 2 0 0 1 1 0.50
39 Chris Yung 1 45 1 0 0 0 2 2.00
000 Pat Balch 1 46 1 0 0 0 3 2.93
30 Cory M 1 45 1 0 0 0 3 3.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *