Spring-Summer 2011

The rebirth of the CGHA continued with moving the Blackwolves to Johnny’s Ice House which was much closer to downtown Chicago and many of the new recruits. They also debuted the fourth iteration of their CGHA jersey. Unless in previous team debuts, CGHA held their own for the season and finished above .500.

Games Played: 21 (19 regular, 2 playoffs)   Record: W 11 – L 10 – T 0, OTL 0

Buffet Boys 8 CGHA 4 Fri, Apr 08 7:47 pm
Uncle Puck 1 CGHA 8 Fri, Apr 15 11:04 pm
CGHA 6 Rats 5 Thu, Apr 21 11:02 pm
CGHA 6 Moonshine 3 Wed, Apr 27 9:48 pm
CGHA 5 Centurions 0 Sat, May 07 5:53 pm
CGHA 1 Blades of Steel 7 Thu, May 12 9:39 pm
CGHA 5 Beer Bistro 1 Fri, May 20 11:13 pm
Butchers Union 6 CGHA 4 Tue, May 24 9:52 pm
Theory 8 CGHA 3 Sat, Jun 04 10:29 pm
CGHA 2 Rusty Blades 5 Sun, Jun 12 5:35 pm
CGHA 1 Warriors 4 Sun, Jun 19 5:42 pm
CGHA 8 Immortals 5 Sat, Jun 25 4:33 pm
CGHA 4 Kozaks 1 Thu, Jun 30 9:38 pm
CGHA 3 The Screaming Zambonies 8 Sun, Jul 10 2:59 pm
CGHA 2 Devils 0 Sat, Jul 16 11:10 pm
CGHA 4 Jones Day Hockey 6 Wed, Jul 20 9:47 pm
CGHA 4 Drunk Monk 3 Sat, Jul 30 10:37 pm
Buffet Boys 5 CGHA 3 Wed, Aug 03 8:31 pm
Uncle Puck 2 CGHA 6 Sat, Aug 13 12:32 pm
CGHA 6 Centurions 3 Wed, Aug 17 7:20 pm
Rats 7 CGHA 1 Sun, Aug 21 3:50 pm

Pointstreak link

Player Stats from Pointstreak:

#
NAME (Position)
GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG PPGA
12 Tony Tiet (F) 18 18 13 31 4 1 0 2 1.72
24 Anthony Alfano (F) 12 15 8 23 0 2 1 2 1.92
8 Scott Mix (F) 19 12 11 23 6 2 0 0 1.21
77 Brian Hull (F) 19 6 8 14 10 0 0 1 0.74
4 Rob Venditti (F) 13 8 5 13 2 1 0 1 1.00
15 Don Marzolf (F) 18 5 4 9 8 1 0 0 0.50
56 Paul Aragon (F) Disabled 8 4 4 8 6 1 0 0 1.00
42 Andrew Rogers (F) 14 2 6 8 0 0 0 0 0.57
13 Stephen Samelko (D) Disabled 8 1 6 7 0 0 0 0 0.88
55 Brandon Dahl (F) Disabled 8 4 0 4 2 0 0 2 0.50
59 Matt Massich (F) Disabled 8 3 1 4 0 0 0 0 0.50
22 Justin ORourke (F) 13 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0.23
26 Michael Ko (D) 13 1 2 3 8 0 0 1 0.23
19 Tim Dressel (D) 15 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0.20
999 Shootout Win 11 2 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.18
7 Andrew Sobotka (D) 18 1 1 2 12 0 0 0 0.11
21 Chris Jordan (D) 13 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0.15
98 David Stefanski (D) Disabled 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0.50
25 Charles Macko (F) 11 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0.18
47 Joe Head (D) Disabled 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.33
27 Mindy McCarthy (F) Disabled 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.50
62 Randy Saeks (F) Disabled 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00

Goalie Stats:

#
NAME
GP
MIN
W
L
T
SO
GA
GAA
30 Nicholas Lang 17 766 9 8 0 2 72 4.23
37 Michael Scott 1 45 1 0 0 0 2 2.00
00 Chris Littlefield 2 90 1 1 0 0 5 2.50
31 Tori Kirk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
39 Chris Yung 1 45 0 1 0 0 8 8.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *